Hall of Fame

Below you will find a selection of the Hall of Fame players which are represented in the T206 collection.

Boston Red Sox (AL): Tris Speaker

Brooklyn Superbas (NL): Zack Wheat

Chicago Cubs (NL): “Three Finger” Mordecai Brown; Frank Chance; Johnny Evers; Joe Tinker

Chicago White Sox (AL): George Davis; “Sir” Hugh Duffy; “Big” Ed Walsh

Cincinnati Reds (NL): Clark Griffith; Miller Huggins

Cleveland Naps (AL): Elmer Flick; Addie Joss; Napolean Lajoie; Cy Young

Detroit Tigers (AL): Ty Cobb; “Wahoo” Sam Crawford; Hughie Jennings

New York Giants (NL): Rube Marquard; Christy Mathewson; John McGraw

New York Highlanders (AL): “Happy” Jack Chesbro; “Wee” Willie Keeler

Philadelphia Athletics (AL): Frank “Home Run” Baker; “Chief” Bender; Eddie Collins; Eddie Plank

Pittsburg(h) Pirates (NL): Fred Clarke; Honus Wagner; Vic Willis [STL]

St. Louis Browns (AL): Rube Waddell; Bobbly Wallace

St. Louis Cardinals (NL): Roger Bresnahan; Vic Willis [PIT]

Washington Senators (AL): Walter Johnson

The following Hall of Fame subjects appeared on their T206 cards while finishing their careers in the minor leagues: Jake “Eagle Eye” Beckley (Kansas City); “Handsome” Joe Kelly (Toronto); “Iron Man” Joe McGinnity (Newark); Jimmy Collins (Minneapolis)

Showing 1–16 of 151 results